20211130_130723.jpg

Staff Directory

Brian Biggs - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 222 Phone

276-768-7468 Cell

brian.biggs@dss.virginia.gov

Teena Bishop - CSA Coordinator

276-773-2452 ext 207 Phone

t.bishop@dss.virginia.gov

Amber Blair- Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 206 Phone

276-768-4035 Cell

amber.blair@dss.virginia.gov

Valerie Blevins - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 229 Phone

276-768-6020 Cell

valerie.blevins@dss.virginia.gov

Derrick Branscome - Benefit Programs Supervisor​

276-773-2452 ext 203 Phone

276-768-0319 Cell

derrick.branscome@dss.virginia.gov

Susan Bullion - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 214 Phone

276-768-9446 Cell

susan.bullion@dss.virginia.gov

Amber Campbell - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 230 Phone

276-768-4029 Cell

amber.campbell@dss.virginia.gov

Kathy Carter - Administrative Programs Assistant

276-773-2452 ext 221 Phone

kathy.carter@dss.virginia.gov

Crystal Cureton - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 211 Phone

276-768-4039 Cell

crystal.cureton@dss.virginia.gov

Sarah Dalton - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 216 Phone

276-768-9405 Cell

sarah.dalton@dss.virginia.gov

Lashay Hall - Foster Parent Recruiter

276-233-7625 Phone

lashay.hall@dss.virginia.gov

Samantha Hayes - Self Sufficiency Specialist

276-773-2452 Phone

276-768-9529 Cell

samantha.hayes@dss.virginia.gov

Brittany Holdaway - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 213 Phone

276-768-8874 Cell

brittany.holdaway@dss.virginia.gov

Linda Hunter - Administrative Coordinator

276-773-2452 ext 200 Phone

linda.hunter@dss.virginia.gov

Suzanne Jones - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 204 Phone

276-768-4037 Cell

suzanne.jones@dss.virginia.gov

Jade Mabe - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 209 Phone

276-768-4031 Cell

jade.mabe@dss.virginia.gov

Jessica McCurdy - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 210 Phone

276-768-8873 Cell

jessica.mccurdy@dss.virginia.gov

Cristin Montgomery - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 217 Phone

276-768-9135 Cell

cristin.montgomery@dss.virginia.gov

Bobbie Moss - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 212 Phone

276-768-4038 Cell

bobbie.moss@dss.virginia.gov

Cassadi Perry - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 215 Phone

276-768-8875 Cell

cassadi.perry@dss.virginia.gov

Alice Pearce - Foster Care Supervisor

276-773-2452 ext 225 Phone

276-768-8873 Cell

alice.pearce@dss.virginia.gov

Ivory Pierce - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 231 Phone

276-768-4032 Cell

ivory.pierce@dss.virginia.gov

Audrey Pollard - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 209 Phone

276-768-4036 Cell

audrey.pollard@dss.virginia.gov

Debra Rutherford - Administrative Services Manager​

276-773-2452 ext 226 Phone

debra.rutherford@dss.virginia.gov

Amanda Shore - Fraud Investigator

276-773-2452 ext 209 Phone

amanda.shore@dss.virginia.gov

Kristin Shumate - Agency Director

276-773-2452 ext 201 Phone

276-620-5469 Cell

k.shumate@dss.virginia.gov

Angie Thomas - Child Protective Services/Prevention Supervisor​

276-773-2452 ext 218 Phone

276-768-8050 Cell

angie.thomas@dss.virginia.gov

Chasity Vaughan - Administrative Coordinator

276-773-2452 ext 227 Phone

chasity.vaughan@dss.virginia.gov

Sophia Wilson - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 219 Phone

276-768-7976 Cell

sophia.wilson@dss.virginia.gov