top of page
IMG_7493.jpg

Staff Directory

Brian Biggs - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 222 Phone

276-768-7468 Cell

brian.biggs@dss.virginia.gov

Sharon Biggs - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 233 Phone

276-768-4039 Cell

sharon.biggs@dss.virginia.gov

Teena Bishop - CSA Coordinator

276-773-2452 ext 207 Phone

t.bishop@dss.virginia.gov

Amber Blair- Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 206 Phone

276-768-4035 Cell

amber.blair@dss.virginia.gov

Susan Bullion - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 214 Phone

276-768-9446 Cell

susan.bullion@dss.virginia.gov

Amber Campbell - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 230 Phone

276-768-4029 Cell

amber.campbell@dss.virginia.gov

Heather Cox - Administrative Programs Assistant

276-773-2452 ext 221 Phone

heather.cox@dss.virginia.gov

Crystal Cureton - Self Sufficiency Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 202 Phone

276-768-0396 Cell

crystal.cureton@dss.virginia.gov

Melissa Flores - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 229 Phone

276-768-6020 Cell

melissa.flores@dss.virginia.gov

Amanda Funk - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 209 Phone

276-768-9483 Cell

amanda.funk@dss.virginia.gov

Lashay Hall - Foster Parent Recruiter

276-233-7625 Phone

lashay.hall@dss.virginia.gov

Kim Hamm - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 232

276-768-9529 Cell

k.hamm@dss.virginia.gov

Brittany Holdaway - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 213 Phone

276-768-8874 Cell

brittany.holdaway@dss.virginia.gov

Linda Hunter - Administrative Programs Assistant

276-773-2452 ext 200 Phone

l.junter@dss.virginia.gov

Sierra MacReynolds - Self Sufficiency Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 234 Phone

276-296-9883 Cell

sierra.macreynolds@dss.virginia.gov

Matthew Mayes - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 216

276-768-9405 Cell

eric.mayes@dss.virginia.gov

Bobbie Moss - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 212 Phone

276-768-4038 Cell

bobbie.moss@dss.virginia.gov

Cassadi Perry - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 215 Phone

276-768-8875 Cell

cassadi.perry@dss.virginia.gov

Alice Pearce - Foster Care Supervisor

276-773-2452 ext 225 Phone

276-768-0319 Cell

alice.pearce@dss.virginia.gov

Ivory Pierce - Benefit Programs Supervisor

276-773-2452 ext 231 Phone

276-768-8232 Cell

ivory.pierce@dss.virginia.gov

Audrey Pollard - Benefit Programs Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 208 Phone

276-768-4036 Cell

audrey.pollard@dss.virginia.gov

Kristy Puckett - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 220 Phone

276-768-4031 Cell

kristy.puckett@dss.virginia.gov

Debra Rutherford - Administrative Services Manager​

276-773-2452 ext 226 Phone

debra.rutherford@dss.virginia.gov

Amanda Shore - Fraud Investigator

276-773-2452 ext 205 

276-768-9560 Cell

amanda.shore@dss.virginia.gov

Kristin Shumate - Agency Director

276-773-2452 ext 201 Phone

276-296-9884 Cell

k.shumate@dss.virginia.gov

Molly Sutherland - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 210 Phone

276-768-8873 Cell

molly.sutherland@dss.virginia.gov

Angie Thomas - Child Protective Services/Prevention Supervisor​

276-773-2452 ext 218 Phone

276-768-8050 Cell

angie.thomas@dss.virginia.gov

Chasity Vaughan - Administrative Coordinator

276-773-2452 ext 227 Phone

chasity.vaughan@dss.virginia.gov

Emily Vaughan - Benefit Programs Specialist 

276-773-2452 ext 231 Phone

276-768-4032 Cell

emily.vaughan@dss.virginia.gov

Sophia Wilson - Family Services Specialist

276-773-2452 ext 219 Phone

276-768-7976 Cell

sophia.wilson@dss.virginia.gov

bottom of page